It's been a year and I've already erased it from my memory but thanks to somebody (I mean, honestly thank you) for uploading the Makings of A.N.JELL's performances that I had to go through this again...
Why need to lie?
People know that voice doesn't belong to him....
And why do it has to be exposed (accidentally or not) in the makings?
What is the intention of doing that?
But, what is the purpose of using someone else's voice (which also in the same group) at the very first place, but not giving him the role?
New fans might feel disappointing to know that the voice is not his...what more if they found that the voice is really beautiful....
Old fans might get frustrated, to know that the voice is being exploited....
Then, why exposed the truth in DVD?
Please pity the actors, at least....
I never (and will never) understand this situation...
Do accept if the main character can't sing that good....
How about finding someone who can really sing, and can act because it's not that hard to play that role.....
But well, it's already over a year and damage done so there's nothing anyone can do....
Why need to lie?
People know that voice doesn't belong to him....
And why do it has to be exposed (accidentally or not) in the makings?
What is the intention of doing that?
But, what is the purpose of using someone else's voice (which also in the same group) at the very first place, but not giving him the role?
New fans might feel disappointing to know that the voice is not his...what more if they found that the voice is really beautiful....
Old fans might get frustrated, to know that the voice is being exploited....
Then, why exposed the truth in DVD?
Please pity the actors, at least....
I never (and will never) understand this situation...
Do accept if the main character can't sing that good....
How about finding someone who can really sing, and can act because it's not that hard to play that role.....
But well, it's already over a year and damage done so there's nothing anyone can do....
no subject
Date: 2012-12-05 06:38 am (UTC)So, if you don't mind, could you please tell me what's exactly going on in that DVD? I'm sorry if my request causes you any inconvenience. If you feel uneasy to tell the story here, you can pm me on LJ instead. Thank you in advance.
no subject
Date: 2012-12-05 01:30 pm (UTC)in that makings, we can clearly see and listen to how 'good' tama sings Promise and Futari live, without taisuke's vocal to cover him up...
honestly, i don't really mind about that but i think, personally, if u want the voice badly, just give him the role...
i can tell that taipi can be more jerk as ren...
but, why taking tama at the very first place if they know he can't really sing...
no subject
Date: 2012-12-05 05:25 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2012-12-06 03:18 am (UTC)plus, i don't like Shu's character much too....
no subject
Date: 2012-12-06 04:08 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2012-12-06 05:58 am (UTC)and seeing him losing to tama is something that i can't accept...XDD (too emotional)
i'll read your fic whenever taisuke or/and mitsu are there...no worries...