shibaru11: (Default)
[personal profile] shibaru11
3 years I've known these guys....
3 years I've been watching them....
3 years I've been witnessing their good and bad sides (of course, from what they showed)

These are some of caps (by myself so that's why the quality is not that good) from Shonen Club, a show where I saw many sides of these two... (and many hairstyle of them too)....

Part 1 (From 2009 episodes):



This year was a year where this guy looked seriously gorgeous, of all years that I know him....just like this cap, the hair was just nice...(or almost perfect I should say)


I just love he wet his hair...(can he do this again now?) oh....and the outfit, is one of my favourite.....


Why on earth did I cap this? Simply because, it was his favourite expression (winking)....


An angle that I like to look at him....from the back...reason? Nothing, just....he HAD a nice figure.....


I hate it when he went blonde....he should've know blonde is totally a NO-NO for a tanned guy like him....


This....was my favourite hair of all......it was clean, perfectly exposed his face and his ears....XDD I can watch this thousands times just for the sake of the hair....(The entire corner was cute too.....)


He looked mature with this hair....still, gorgeous and....handsome?


Enough with Taisuke, now with this cutest guy ever .....


No other word for this boy except: CUTEEEEEE!!!!!!! Who would've believe that he was 24 at this year?


A bit longer hair was not his problem at all....flexible face this brat.....


A sexy guy can't be this adorable so you're totally not qualify to be sexy.....XDD


See? Mitsu can go with blonde hair....and still looks cute....


But black hair reduced his age much....

Now, I can't end this part without putting them together:


What were you both promise to? Not to fight?


It was a bad hair day.....for both of them....


What's wrong with Mitsu playing soccer 360 days a year, Taisuke?


It's not the wrong angle of the camera nor photo edited.....Mitsu was...and still is this small.....


Teasing Taisuke.....you know he'll end up with this kind of reaction....XDD


Mitsu is not the leader of the club....not in kisumai too.....(but, do you want him to be, Taisuke?)....

Well, that shall end this totally zero sense post....

Watch out for part 2.....


Date: 2012-12-05 05:36 am (UTC)
meteora_wings: (Default)
From: [personal profile] meteora_wings
yay for the two's hair evolution collection XD~ ugh I miss Taisuke's old hair so much. Not that I'm complaining about his present hair, but I just miss something used to be his trademark :x and back then Mitsu didn't use shoelift at all, right XD? He looked soooo small in comparison with Taisuke, and acted so mischievous too. Aww I miss those old days,a lot <3

Profile

shibaru11: (Default)
Fuji-Mitsu

April 2014

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
2021 2223242526
27282930   

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated 2026-03-28 09:40 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios