shibaru11: (Default)
[personal profile] shibaru11
 I saw this cap for Beginners ep 3 (or preview for ep 4?), I guess.....

And look, our sweet adorable small aniki had turn into this:


Right now, I just wanna say one thing: I WANT TO WATCH THIS NOW!!!!!

I become more excited for Danji than Teppei now.....(sorry Teppei, but you are just annoying dorky guy....Danji is, kakkoi little fella....XDD)

I bet Mitsu will beat Taisuke (in terms of how the character will be built up) after this....

Wait! He always did....Mitsu is by a distance, a better actor than Taisuke (especially as a stageplay actor).....Can't deny that....

But now, he's gonna prove that in drama too?

Well done, chibi aniki....

I really hope you can do that so Taisuke will act less in drama after this.....

Am I being sarcastic? For Taisuke's good, I don't mind being one....

Oh! Did I say Mitsu still looks cute with that blond hair? He really is....

Profile

shibaru11: (Default)
Fuji-Mitsu

April 2014

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
2021 2223242526
27282930   

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated 2026-03-29 08:40 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios